Archicomment profile 2


Thank you for reading. You are someone to know.



Thank you for your appreciation and support of Architectural Comment.

Many thanks to the blog’s audience who react positively to Architectural Comment in social media communities. This audience has a passionate interest in the work and subjects covered at Architectural Comment. These are the readers who have inspired the upcoming book that will grow from Architectural Comment.

The subjects covered in the Architectural Comment blog depends on the quality of work from dedicated architects and architectural photographers. Without them, Architectural Comment would not exist.

Special thanks to all the professionals and firms who supported the blog content on Architectural Comment: Bernardo Bader Architekten, Judith Wellman; Adolf Bereuter; Labics; Marco Cappelletti; Fernando Guerra; Cristián Izquierdo Lehmann; Tomás Rodríguez; Tectonics Lab, Sukyung Kim; Birk Heilmeyer und Frenzel Architekten, Stephan; MVRDV; Auer Weber, Astrid Maria Rappel; Christophe Gulizzi; Aldo Amoretti; Ateliers O-S; Cyrille Weiner; Tropical Space, Nguyen Le; EFFEKT, Mette Marie Stahl Pedersen; Camp Adventure in Denmark; Christian Richter; bureau SLA, Willeke Binnendijk, Overtreders W; Vincent Parreira Atelier; Studio Anna Herringer, Stefano; Chris Moller Architecture+Urbanism; Lightforge Photography, Dennis Radermacher; Annie Wright; Tectoniques Architectes, Max; Anne Rolland; Snøhetta, Margaret Tudor. Without the dedicated work of these people and firms, Architectural Comment would not exist.